Documents

undefined

Smart Phone - Access here

ATM/Debit Card

Contact Us

Email:

staff@cintiecu.org

info@cintiecu.org

loans@cintiecu.org

Address:
1003 Harrison Avenue, Suite 200
Harrison, OH 45030

Phone: (513)367- 4495
Toll Free: (888) 308-3909
Fax: (513)367-7762

 

Credit Union Board Members: Credit Union Employees:
President/Board Chairman: Dustin Bauer
Board Member Since: 2018
Manager and COO: Christan Eldridge
Credit Union Associate Since: 2018
celdridge@cintiecu.org
Vice President/Board Chairman:  Tom Brackett
Board Member Since: 2013

Home Equity Loan Specialist: Angie Davis      NMLS#: 1815110
Credit Union Associate Since: 2018

adavis@cintiecu.org

Board Treasurer: Raymond Burke
Board Member Since: 1979

Assistant Manager: Kyri Metcalf
Credit Union Associate Since: 2018

kmetcalf@cintiecu.org

Board Chairman: Douglas Distler
Board Member Since: 2000

Loan Specialist: Candi Back
Credit Union Associate Since: 2019

cback@cintiecu.org

Board Chairman: Linda Litzler
Board Member Since: 2008

Member Service Rep: Katie Hamon
Credit Union Associate Since: 2021

khamon@cintiecu.org

Board Chairman: Bill Lane
Board Member Since: 2012
 

Board Chairman:Christian Conrad
Board Member Since: 2010 

 

** Changes reflect the Elections from April 20, 2022