Contact Us


1003 Harrison Avenue, Suite 200
Harrison, OH 45030

Phone: (513)367- 4495
Toll Free: (888) 308-3909
Fax: (513)367-7762


Credit Union Board Members: Credit Union Employees:

Board Chairman: Bill Lane
Board Member Since: 2012

Manager and COO: Deb Ahaus
Credit Union Associate Since: 1989
Board Vice Chairman: Christian Conrad
Board Member Since: 2010
Assistant Manager: Phyllis Bennett
Home Equity Loan Specialist NMLS# 810167
Credit Union Associate Since: 1988
Board Treasurer: Raymond Burke
Board Member Since: 1979
Customer Service Rep: Mary Kraus
Credit Union Associate Since: 1999
Board Chairman: Douglas Distler
Board Member Since: 2000
Assistant Manager: Della Lutz
Credit Union Associate Since: 2012
Board Chairman: Linda Litzler
Board Member Since: 2008
Customer Service Rep: Sherry Lochard
Credit Union Associate Since: 2014
Board Chairman: Michael Gabrelski
Board Member Since: 2001

Board Chairman: Tom Brackett
Board Member Since: 2013


** Changes reflect the Elections from April 27th, 2016